Microsoft Office OneNote 2007

10 06 2007

Howdy,

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted to this blog for awhile. I was on vacation in Chicago. Anyways, in this post, I’m going to tell you about Microsoft Office OneNote 2007.

I installed Microsoft Office 2007 on my Vista laptop about a month ago, and I have been using it since. When I installed it, I thought I would have no use for Microsoft Office OneNote 2007, but I actually did. This program is great for EVERYONE, from businesspeople to a soccer Mom. OneNote can keep track of all of your to-do lists, personal information, etcetera. I mostly use it to keep track of all my web-site accounts and passwords. And if you’ve used Windows for a very long time, this program does not have the new ribbon interface that all of the Other programs in Office 2007 do. Overall, I rate this product 4 stars!

Actions

Information

4 responses

13 07 2007
Daniel Escapa's OneNote Blog : OneNote Blogsphere roundup for June 2007

[...] “This program is great for EVERYONE, from businesspeople to a soccer Mom” [...]

13 07 2007
OneNote Blogsphere roundup for June 2007 - Noticias externas

[...] "This program is great for EVERYONE, from businesspeople to a soccer Mom" [...]

14 07 2007
Brenden

I love Microsoft OneNote. Before I started using OneNote I used a cluttered binder to store all my notes, to do lists, etc. Now I pretty much use OneNote exclusively.

11 01 2008
digital-glamour.com

Glamour Photography Agency

hey good stuff

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

