Windows Vista – totally awesome!

8 03 2007

Honestly, I think Windows Vista is a pretty darn good Operating System. I’ve went to computer retailers and tried it out on the display laptops, and it’s really cool!

Part of the reason I like it is because it looks really cool. I like the “Aero” style, as Microsoft calls it, so you can see through the windows. I also like the way the start button looks.

Another reason I like Windows Vista is that you can flip through your windows in 3-D (by pressing the Win. key and tab at the same time). I think it will make it much easier for people who usually have a ton of Windows open to get to the window they want faster.

Just to be safe, if you are thinking about buying it, I’d wait a couple of months before you get your hands on it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

