Safari on Windows

16 06 2007

Last Wednesday, I decided to install the Safari 3 Public Beta. Apple Computer made a beta release of  it last monday for both Mac and PC. I read on PC World that t was 1.6 times faster than Firefox, the browser I was currently using (it was also over 2 times faster that IE if you are using IE). I went to Apple’s website and watched the demo and then downloaded it. I like it a lot! It has most of the features that Firefox has, but its faster. I don’t usually reccommend Apple software, but this is a piece of junk you won’t want to miss!

Actions

Information

One response

17 09 2007
Mattress Info Center

Really nice site you have here. IÃƒà ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¾Ã‚Â¢ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

